BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE WORK SESSION



Location: 22470 E. Stephen D. Hogan Parkway

Aurora, Colorado 80018

Date: July 26, 2023

Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

IT AND OPERATIONS JOINT COMMITTEE

Chair – Commissioner George Teal (Douglas County)

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco (Adams County)

Commissioner Scott James (Weld County)

Director Deborah Mulvey (DRCOG)

Chair - Council Member Craig Hurst (Commerce City)

Council Member Jan Pawlowski (Brighton)

Director Peggy Catlin (RTD)

PLEASE NOTE ALL MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE ALSO WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE VIRTUALLY VIA THE FOLLOWING:

TEAMS MEETING

Click here to join the meeting

Agenda details:

1.	Call to OrderCommittee Chair George Teal or Craig Hurst
2.	Public CommentCommittee Chair George Teal or Craig Hurst
3.	Operations and Communications
4.	Information Technology and OperationsKen Smith and Anjie Vescera a. Secure IVR Update
5.	Executive Session
6.	Other Business Committee Chair George Teal or Craig Hurst
7.	Adjourn Work Session