BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE WORK SESSION



Location:	22470 E. Stephen D. Hogan Parkway	IT, RM AND OPERATIONS JOINT COMMITTEE
	Aurora, Colorado 80018	Chair – Commissioner George Teal (Douglas County)
Date:	April 26, 2023	Commissioner Chaz Tedesco (Adams County)
		Commissioner Scott James (Weld County)
Time:	1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.	Director Deborah Mulvey (DRCOG)
		Chair – Council Member Craig Hurst (Commerce City)
		Council Member Jan Pawlowski (Brighton)
		Director Peggy Catlin (RTD)

PLEASE NOTE ALL MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE ALSO WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE VIRTUALLY VIA THE FOLLOWING:

TEAMS MEETING

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 323-618-1887,50958936# United States, Los Angeles | Phone Conference ID: 509 589 36#

Agenda details:

1.	Call to OrderCommittee Chair George Teal
2.	Public CommentCommittee Chair George Teal
3.	Operations/Communications – Anjie Vescera, Operations Director, Jessica Carson, Public Affairs Director, a. Contact Center Transformation Consultant RFP Briefing
4.	Information Technology – Ken Smith, Information Technology Director a. General Tolling Technology Consultant RFP Briefing
5.	Other BusinessCommittee Chair George Teal
6.	Adjourn Work SessionCommittee Chair George Teal