BOARD OF DIRECTORS **COMMITTEE WORK SESSION**



Location: 22470 E. Stephen D. Hogan Parkway

Aurora, Colorado 80018

Date: March 29, 2023

Time:

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

IT, RM AND OPERATIONS JOINT COMMITTEE

Chair - Commissioner George Teal (Douglas County)

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco (Adams County)

Commissioner Scott James (Weld County)

Director Deborah Mulvey (DRCOG)

Chair - Council Member Craig Hurst (Commerce City)

Council Member Jan Pawlowski (Brighton)

Director Peggy Catlin (RTD)

PLEASE NOTE ALL MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE ALSO WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE VIRTUALLY VIA THE FOLLOWING:

TEAMS MEETING

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 323-618-1887,50958936# United States, Los Angeles | Phone Conference ID: 509 589 36#

Call to OrderCommittee Chair George Teal

Agenda details:

1.

2. Public CommentCommittee Chair George Teal 3. Operations/Communications - Anjie Vescera, Operations Director, Jessica Carson, Public Affairs Director, Mike Hancock, Tolling Services Manager, Geoffrey Doctoroff, Senior Risk and Operations Manager a. Operations & Communication Board Committee Format b. Contact Center Transformation Consultant RFP Update c. Front Entrance Renovation Briefing 4. Information Technology – Ken Smith, Information Technology Director a. Brief Committee on General Technical Consultant (GTC) Solicitation 5. Information Technology - Shawn Burk, Senior Manager, IT Infrastructure & Security, Kris Kellim, **Procurement Manager** a. Brief Committee on recommended Vendors for Information Technology Infrastructure RFP (IT-23-ITIV-1-RFP) b. Rule4 Contract Renewal 6. 7. Adjourn Work SessionCommittee Chair George Teal